Meijer LPGA Classic for Simply Give

  • June 15 - 18, 2017
  • Blythefield Country Club
  • Par 69
    Yards 6,451
  • Purse $2,000,000


1Brooke Henderson-17F-
2Michelle Wie-15F-
2Lexi Thompson-15F-
4Su-Hyun Oh-14F-
4Madelene Sagstrom-14F-
4Moriya Jutanugarn-14F-
7Danielle Kang-13F-
7Carlota Ciganda-13F-
7Hyo Joo Kim-13F-
10Jacqui Concolino-12F-
10Mi Jung Hur-12F-
10Lydia Ko-12F-
13Jane Park-11F-
13Jenny Shin-11F-
13Sung Hyun Park-11F-
13Lee-Anne Pace-11F-
17Cydney Clanton-10F-
17Haru Nomura-10F-
17Kim Kaufman-10F-
17Lizette Salas-10F-
17Shanshan Feng-10F-
22Azahara Munoz-9F-
22Beatriz Recari-9F-
22Sei Young Kim-9F-
22Inbee Park-9F-
22In-Kyung Kim-9F-
22Mi Hyang Lee-9F-
22Ariya Jutanugarn-9F-
22Emily Pedersen-9F-
22Stacy Lewis-9F-
22Cristie Kerr-9F-
32Jessica Korda-8F-
32Marissa Steen-8F-
32Aditi Ashok-8F-
32Wichanee Meechai-8F-
32Mirim Lee-8F-
37Morgan Pressel-7F-
37Holly Clyburn-7F-
37Hee Young Park-7F-
37Simin Feng-7F-
37Sarah Jane Smith-7F-
37Brooke Pancake-7F-
43Nelly Korda-6F-
43Vicky Hurst-6F-
43Na Yeon Choi-6F-
43Rachel Rohanna-6F-
43Alena Sharp-6F-
48Therese O'Hara-5F-
48Brittany Altomare-5F-
50Min Lee-4F-
50Wei Ling Hsu-4F-
50Ally McDonald-4F-
50Jeong Eun Lee-4F-
50Giulia Molinaro-4F-
55Megan Khang-3F-
55Lindy Duncan-3F-
55Tiffany Joh-3F-
55Brittany Lincicome-3F-
55Laura Gonzalez Escallon-3F-
60Mariah Stackhouse-2F-
60Gerina Piller-2F-
62Demi Runas-1F-
62Dori Carter-1F-
64Jackie StoeltingEF-
64Joanna KlattenEF-
64Haeji KangEF-
67Ryann O'Toole+1F-
68Amy Olson+2F-
68Angel Yin+2F-


Jason Sobel ESPN Senior Writer 

One of the most fun golf tournaments of the year -- the PNC Father/Son Challenge -- concluded Sunday with two-time major champion Angel Cabrera teaming with son (and fellow pro) Angel Cabrera Jr. to claim the overall title for the first time.

bubba watson @

DAY6 Share a drive-by video down your favorite street of holiday lights (from the passenger seat)! You have until 9pm CT! #Bubbaclaus

Jason Sobel ESPN Senior Writer 

Justin Rose wins the Indonesian Masters, capping a remarkable run to end his year, during which he claimed three titles in his last 10 starts and never finished outside the top-10.